February Read List

city-of-ashes-cassandra-clare

city-of-glass-book-cover-the-mortal-instruments-3-shadowhunter-chronicles-34440747-675-1024

Hi folks! Here’s my much belated read-list for February. February was pretty busy for me. I didn’t squeeze in as much reading as I would have liked. It’s a read-list rather than a review list because I feel like everyone and their mother has read this series. So no need to throw my two cents in. I read City of Bones years ago when it first came out, but decided to  finish the series when I heard that the new Shadowhunters series was coming out. Have any of you started watching the show? How do you feel about the casting, etc? The acting is a little cringey to me sometimes, but to be honest, I’ll probably keep watching anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

