2016 Goodreads Book Challenge

Hi folks! Happy New Year!

Granted it’s a little belated, but I was a wee bit busy, as I’m sure you all have been. Anywho. Last year I set my 2016 book challenge to 35 books, but then I started training Muay Thai and fighting and such. Needless to say, there was a lot less time on my hands. Still managed to knock out 21 books though, which is 21 books better than none.

For 2017, I’m aiming for twenty-five! I’m already four books in so we’re making great time. Link me to your goodreads challenge and we can be goodreads friends! Happy Reading folks!

2016_books.png

1 thought on “2016 Goodreads Book Challenge”

Leave a Reply

