WWW Wednesday #2

WWW Wednesday is a weekly MEME hosted by Taking on a World of Words. Simply answer the following questions.

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What are you currently reading?

I’m still working my way through Cinder and A Court of Thorns and Roses from my last WWW, but I’ve also picked Shadow and Bone back up. I got about 70% of the way through last year and for some reason never finished it. Figured I could knock it out pretty quickly!

shadow-and-bone_hi-res-677x1024

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

 

screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-53-44-pm

 

What did you recently finish reading?

 

prodigy-cover-661x1024

Prodigy by Marie Lu

I didn’t so much read this one as I did listen to the audiobook on my hour long drives back and forth from visiting my parents. Super entertaining. I’ll have a full review in my end of month recap.

screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-53-44-pm

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

To be honest, I’m not sure about this. I have a bunch on my TBR list, but don’t have one picked out yet. Might continue picking up the Lunar Chronicles if I end up really liking Cinder. Same goes for ACOTAR, but I’m almost done with that one and not quite in love yet. So we’ll see. Link your WWW’s below! I’d love to check them out.

Happy Reading!

screen-shot-2017-02-07-at-9-57-15-am

Leave a Reply

