GIVEAWAY WINNER !

img_1772
Image Source : The Bandar Blog

As you all know, I started a giveaway for a copy of A Darker Shade of Magic along with a few other goodies a couple of weeks ago. Well, the giveaway has finally ended and the winner is… (drumroll please)

 

screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-53-44-pm

 

Kristin @ Kristin Kraves Books! 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-53-44-pm

 

I actually featured her in my last featured follows post, but I swear this wasn’t rigged. I just pressed the little Rafflecopter button and it randomly selected a winner. Anyways, congrats Kristin! Please check your email and I’ll send you your package as soon as possible!

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 9.49.42 PM

Thank you so much to everyone who participated! I’m hoping to have more of these in the future so stay tuned.

 

screen-shot-2017-02-15-at-12-53-44-pm

 

In other news, it’s been a crazy weekend for me, but I’ve got plenty of posts coming up in the next week. For those of you in the states, Happy Fourth of July!

Happy Reading!

screen-shot-2017-02-07-at-9-57-15-am

7 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY WINNER !”

  1. Jeannie!! I was on vacation for over a month and just came home to your lovely package! I am so sorry it has taken me this long to thank you! I was so blown away! You completely just made my week! I can’t wait to read the book and enjoy all the wonderful gifts that you included. Thank you so much 😍

    1. Ahhh!! Yay! I’m so glad. I was starting to get worried that it had just gotten way lost somewhere in the international mail. Happy reading! Can’t wait to read your thoughts on it later 🙂

Leave a Reply

